For reasons that are beyond me I not motivated to work on my taxes. Considering the fine job our chief tax cheat Secretary of the Treasury is doing, the motivation provided by Sen Daschle and the leadership shown by the administration on simulating the economy I can’t see why.
Update: This might have something to do with it too.
Update 2: Nobody’s Perfect? Are these guys that lame?


