Posts Tagged ‘2010 elections’

…by her ability to make the worst possible decisions of any candidate ever as Gateway Pundit reports.

I can’t believe the person running her campaign has a job and I don’t.

This is a Nelson moment if I ever saw one.

Of course if certain union guys know something; I don’t she will post this about me in a couple of days.

…go easy on the robocalls. My wife says if she gets any more of them she’s going to filp the other way.

Hey you are looking at a net +3 in the house, lets not change it to a +1.

(Watch the Coakley campaign start looking for my number )

…on this idea that it’s odd that “Catholics” are voting for “Protestant” Brown.

These aren’t the days of No Irish Need Apply anymore. The Catholics who live here aren’t poor and aren’t oppressed by their Protestant overloads and neither were their fathers.

We are much more likely to take note of Nun Need Apply.

He needs to get out of Washington and New York City and get to the 5th Street Diner & Old Time Luncheonette in Fitchburg more often. Or Barnicle can take him to the Moran Square Diner if he prefers.

…that Martha Coakley says her voter turnout effort will win her the day.

Well it’s possible but the snow on the ground is going to hamper digging in graveyards statewide.

I can’t see it happening with stuff like this going on.