Posts Tagged ‘irony’

Morning Joe gets full marks for reporting on the South Park business, pointing out the threats, the difference between the way Mohammad was treated vs Christ, the foolishness of pretending that what was said wasn’t a threat, and the extra censorship on the rebroadcast. All very important, glad to see it happen.

However it was put under Wille Geist’s “News you Can’t use” section.

News you can’t use? Let me get this straight, Bill Clinton tries to link the Tea Parties to Tim McVeigh, that is fine. Radical Islam who you might have heard has a bit of history, “warning” south park is News you can’t use?

I suppose I should take what I can get from MSNBC, ya gotta walk before you run.

Update: Glenn has the line of the week: “Those who have no backbone will do the bidding of those who do.”

…so that’s a start. I’ll be uploading and posting for the next several days I have an awful lot of material and it might take a little bit to get it all taken care of.

Meanwhile lets have fun with Liberal Math!

No wonder the teachers union need Crist to cover their backs..

at Us Magazine site:

After much debate with Dancing With the Stars producers, Pamela Anderson gave up the idea of going commando during her dance routines.

However, there is one lingering wardrobe issue.

“They continue to tell Pam that she must make her costume designs more modest, or she has to wear a bra and pasties,”

Let’s cut to the chase: Is there any chance in the world that any interested party has not seen any bit of Pam Anderson that they might be interested in seeing already?

In my Liz Carter article, I mentioned the incredible tale of the NAACP distrusting the Main Stream Media.

FireDogLake found themselves on the opposite side of the MSM during the great Obamacare debate and found themselves questioning the media as well.

The signicifance? Once you start questioning the media you stop taking certain things on faith, such as our troops as murderers:

I want to first start by saying that Wikileaks has really misled the public on the details of this video. They made it sound like it was an unprovoked massacre of unarmed civilians, and so it angers me when I wasted my time watching this video to see nothing like that.

Now in comments people are taking different sides but the very fact that there are people taking sides here is incredible. The times they are a changin.

No wonder CNN is suddenly trying the truth about Tea Party rallies.