Posts Tagged ‘joe biden’

DaTechGuy off DaRadio returns to its normal 3 PM Friday slot for the penultimate Election 2020 edition with lot of things to talk about

  1. Joe Biden “kick me” debate.
  2. Goremagedden +4 or a 2nd generation told we have 10 years to live
  3. Lesley Stahl, Facebook and words and meanings.

I may have a few more things to throw in but it all begins at 3 PM EST (right after Rush) You can watch the no frills livestream podcast here (last weeks show is a placeholder)

Oh and if one livestream podcast is not enough DaTechGuy for DaDay I’ll be on BTW I’ll be on the The Backstory hosted Lee Stranahan today from 5:15 to 5:30 talking the debate you can listen it live here.

Remember we do this to boost traffic and to earn an extra $180 a month, if you would like to help with either share the podcast or hit DaTipJar and help us continue to bring you DaTechGuy and his magnificent seven bloggers every day.

President Bennett: You’ve got yourself a chip in the big game now. You’re going to tuck that away You’re going to save it for a time when your own ass is on the line and then you’re going to pull it and I’m going to cash it in for you, right?

Clear and Present Danger 1984

This latest bit from the Hunter Biden laptop suggesting that china provided girls to Hunter Biden ah la Epstein is to say the least huge. As Don Surber puts it:

This is not a complicated story. Red China plied Joe Biden’s son with cocaine and money. Red China also gave him underage girls and apparently he did kinky things with him.

This gave Chairman Xi all the blackmail he could want on a President Biden.
The money and the drugs won’t do Biden in. The underage sex will.

In my opinion this explains both the Twitter/Facebook coordinated effort to kill the Biden Story before it began AND the fanatical opposition to President Donald Trump by the establishment/deep state left from day one.

Consider these two stories.

During the early days of the Donald Trump administration the Harvey Weinstein Story Broke (followed quickly by Matt Lauer and many others) it became clear that practically everyone in Hollywood knew what was going on from day one, for example Oprah:

Oprah has been one of the most richest powerful women in the entertainment world for a very long time.  She is a person who can make or break a book or a film or a career.  All of Hollywood has paid homage to her for many many years.  The entire media complex hangs on her words, and as demonstrated this weekend when she talks about the plight of women, people listen.

And yet during all the years that Harvey Weinstein et/all were on the prowl she never bothered to speak out against him or give a platform for his victims to do so!

If anyone had the power to speak out and break this open it was Oprah.  Her power and influence was enough that Weinstein and the others would not be able to bring her down for talking, and if they had tried the public would have rallied behind her.  All she had to do was speak out and proclaim “Enough!”

She did not.

or consider the words of Cindy McCain who came out for Joe Biden to the praise of the media concerning Jeffrey Epstein:

note that she says that a girl from her daughter’s high school was a victim of him and she hopes he’s in hell but consider, it didn’t outrage her enough to speak out aloud and make a fuss about it, five years, or ten years ago back when it might have made a difference when the odd blogger or two was writing about it.

Remember this is the wife of a US Senator, a Former Presidential Candidate supposedly one of the most respected people in the political world, a “Maverick”.

Nope not a word.

The Joe Biden story is, in my opinion, the same thing.

Everyone in Washington knows that Joe Biden didn’t get rich on 47 years of a congressman’s pay or books. The folks in the press know, the folks in the deep state know because I suspect a lot of them take care of themselves and relatives in similar ways. And of course if you are an agency that wants to make sure their priorities are funded and the feds leave them alone, it might be useful to have a president who they can pressure.

China isn’t the only guy in the blackmail business.

But now it’s out in the open and they are all shocked SHOCKLED!

#unexpectedly of course

Closing thought: If I am correct and this has been known in Democrat and press circles for years then that means the left did not consider this disqualifying for a Biden candicacy nor did Obama consider it disqualifying for the Vice Presidency.

Let that sink in.

Early voting began in North Carolina yesterday. Recently the Democrat-controlled State Board of Elections attempted to change the rules regarding absentee ballots just before voting began.

Via Right Wing Granny Avoiding Changing The Rules In The Middle Of The Election

For people who are supposed to be running away with an election the Left are sure anxious to game the rules and keep them gamed.


Think about that: if those changes were good, they would have zero problem saying what they are, instead of worrying that they will alienate voters. That tells you all you need to know about their agenda, just like Handsy Joe refusing to really say whether he would be in favor of packing the courts.

Via Pirates Cove: Democratic Apoplexy Over ACB Could Lead To Changes They Don’t Want To Talk About

If this kind of bait and switch was done in any other business, they would be facing charges.


The girls got ratioed big time. So the lead girl made a response. She says the original Tik Tok was a joke. Yeah, right. Her name is Ariana Garcia-Moore. She is a fan of Alexandra Ocasio-Cortez. Then, she tweeted that it wasn’t a joke because Republicans don’t know the difference between the Ginsburg Rule and non-participation in a hearing. So, which is it?

Via Victory Girls Blog: Law Students Clap Back At ACB On Hypotheticals

Maybe it’s just me but if I owned a business or law firm I’d wouldn’t have to think once about hiring a lawyer or firm with staff that attacked on video a soon to be sitting SCOTUS justice who is a sitting federal judge. You would think a law student might be taught that.


Remember: security is layers. Lighting. Landscaping. Fences. Dead bolts. Dogs. Alarms. Situational awareness. Safe rooms.

Have a gun and know how to use it. But if it is your only level of security, you may not be able to utilize it in time. If you choose not to own a gun, that’s your choice, but the layers of security will help to delay the bad guys until the cavalry can come.

Proof Positive: Security is What You Make It

What a lot of people don’t realize is that unless someone is looking for a specific item in a specific house (incredibly rare) or a mob (Seattle, Portland et/al) it’s those first outer layers of security that make a potential thief decide on an easier target.


When they acknowledge the story at all they continue to hold out for the “Russians Did It” defense,

View From the Beach: Biden with the Bidens

This along with a previous post ( The Biden’s Abide) are a veritable Biden email linkfest with everything you need to keep up with what is going on. What hit me is this post confirms the following tweet. via insty.

Today at 11 AM due to the overtime that I’m somehow got in what the media tells me I’m picking up DaTechGuy off DaRadio we’re going to dive into Twitter and Facebook finally crossing the Rubicon and coming out publicly on this election in a way they can’t back away from.

But we’ll also touch on the town halls (watching the Trump one now) and about honest Steve Scully.

It all stars at 11 AM EST. You can watch it here (last week’s show as a placeholder)

Next week if I have Friday off I’ll be back at our normal 3 pm EST.